Third-party Licenses, Apache Accumulo

Apache Accumulo 1.x April, 2014

  Note: For the list of third-party license notices for CDH 5 and associated Cloudera products, including the full text of any associated copyright notices, download this spreadsheet.
Project Version License Source
Apache Commons BeanUtils 1.7.0 Apache 2.0 http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-beanutils/
Apache Commons CLI 1.2 Apache 2.0 http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-cli/
Apache Commons Codec 1.3 Apache 2.0 http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-digester/
Apache Commons Collections 3.2 Apache 2.0 http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-collections/
Apache Commons Compress 1.4.1 Apache 2.0 http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-compress/
Apache Commons Configuration 1.5 Apache 2.0 http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-configuration/
Apache Commons Digester 1.8 Apache 2.0 http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-digester/
Apache Commons EL 1 Apache 1.1 http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-el/
Apache Commons IO 2.1 Apache 2.0 http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-logging/
Apache Commons JCI 1 Apache 2.0 http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-jci/
Apache Commons Lang 2.4 Apache 2.0 http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-lang/
Apache Commons Logging 1.0.4 Apache 2.0 http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-logging/
Apache Commons Math 2.1 Apache 2.0 http://commons.apache.org/math/
Apache Commons Net 3.1 Apache 2.0 http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-net/
Apache commons-logging-api 1.0.4 Apache 2.0 http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-logging/
Apache HttpComponents 4.2.5 Apache 1.1/2.0 http://hc.apache.org/httpcomponents-client
Apache HttpCore 4.2.5 Apache 1.1/2.0 http://hc.apache.org/httpcomponents-core/
Apache Log4j 1.2.16 Apache 2.0 http://logging.apache.org/log4j
Apache Thrift 0.6.1 Apache 2.0 http://thrift.apache.org/
cglib 2.2.2 Apache 2.0 http://cglib.sourceforge.net/
Data Mapper for Jackson 1.8.8 Apache 2.0 http://jackson.codehaus.org
EasyMock 3.1 Apache 2.0 http://www.easymock.org/
Guava Libraries 14.0.1 Apache 2.0 http://code.google.com/p/guava-libraries/
Hamcrest 1.3 BSD-3 http://code.google.com/p/hamcrest/
HyperSQL 1.8.0.10 BSD-3 http://hsqldb.org/
Jackson 1.8.8 Apache 2.0 http://jackson.codehaus.org
Java Servlet API 2.4, 2.4.public_draft, 2.5 CDDL 1.0 http://www.oracle.com/technetwork/java/index-jsp-135475.html
JDK Tools   Oracle BCLA http://java.com/en/
Jersey 1.8 CDDL 1.1 https://jersey.java.net/
JetS3t 0.9.0 Apache 2.0 http://www.jets3t.org/
Jetty 6.1.26 Apache 2.0, See Notes about EPL 1.0 http://jetty.mortbay.org/
Jline 0.9.94 BSD-3 http://www.scala-lang.org/
Jsch 0.1.42 BSD http://www.jcraft.com/jsch/
Junit 4.11 CPL 1.0 http://www.junit.org
Mockito 1.8.5 MIT http://www.mockito.org
ObjectWeb ASM 3.2 BSD-3 http://asm.ow2.org/
Objenesis 1.2 Apache 2.0 http://objenesis.googlecode.com/svn/docs/index.html
ParaNamer Core 2.3 BSD http://paranamer.codehaus.org/
Protocol Buffer Java 2.4.0a BSD-3 http://code.google.com/p/protobuf
SLF4J 1.7.5 MIT http://www.slf4j.org/
Snappy-java 1.0.4.1 Apache 2.0 http://xerial.org/snappy-java/
xmlenc Library 0.52 BSD http://xmlenc.sourceforge.net
XZ Utils for Java 1 Public Domain http://tukaani.org/xz/java.html